The Urbanists

Chillout Music Experience

About The Urbanists

The Urbanists are an eclectic group of singers. They have been merging the energizing sounds of UK house, garage, RnB, hip hop and other forms of urban music to create a distinctive sound that both uplifts and empowers.  Their artistic style is sometimes soulful and sometimes chilled. 

Discover Our Music

About Our Style

What makes this music group stand out is how the individual vocal parts in some of works seamlessly create a cohesive whole, sounding like one voice.  Featured artists include singer Bim-Jo Coker (aka Jo Coker) and singer songwriter/music producer Priscilla Angelique.

music produced by Priscilla Angelique

Songwriting and music production by Priscilla Angelique. Visit her website here for more information.


info [at]